Hutchy does it again – IoMTT 2nd Monster Energy Supersport race

Hutchy, Ian Hutchinson has done it again in the 2nd Monster Energy Supersport race and now makes it 14 TT wins, equal now with Mike Hailwood.

2nd was Michael Dunlop and 3rd was Dean Harrison. 

Aussies, Cam Donald and Alex Pickett both retired with mechanical issues. 

13335579_1041968492547342_2733281165697782732_n 13412884_1041968515880673_4222641231344331672_n 13335577_1041968525880672_2655697543200126112_n

About the Author
Page Scroller Supported By Bottom to Top