More records fall at the IoMTT – Monster Energy Supersport Race 1

More records fall at the Isle of Man TT. Ian Hutchinson broke the Supersport race record by 15 seconds on his way to winning his 3rd Supersport race in a row.

2nd place was Dean Harrison and 3rd was James Hillier.

The Aussies – Cam Donald came in 10th and Alex Pickett came in 31st.

Related posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

− seven = 1