Troy Bayliss Classic – run and won

[lightbox thumb=””]
Troy Bayliss pushed hard all day and won the main event of the Troy Bayliss Classic from 2nd place Troy Herfoss and 3rd place (and last years winner) Mick Kirkness, held at Old Bar Raceway on Sat 18 Jan 2014.
Bayliss was pushed hard by AMA Flat Track champ Sammy Halbert until he spun it around.
Some 91 races were held throughout the long day of racing, but the Americana style finals and Troy Bayliss Classic final was well worth hanging around for.
Don’t miss all the action of next years race. It’s your chance to see a wide variety of past and present champions and legends from all forms of motorcycling.

About the Author

Related Posts

Page Scroller Supported By Bottom to Top